Our Leadership

Learn more about the dedicated team of professionals that make up MVP’s Executive Management team.

Christopher Del Vecchio
President and Chief Executive Officer
Learn More
Karla Austen
Chief Financial Officer
Learn More
Dominick Bizzarro
Chief Growth Officer
Learn More
Carl Cameron, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Learn More
Cathy Clancy
Chief Operations Officer
Learn More
Michael Della Villa
Chief Information Officer
Learn More
Amy Harlow
Chief Talent Officer
Learn More
Kurt Hasbrouck
Vice President, Business Transformation
Learn More
Laurie Metheny
Chief Customer Experience Officer
Learn More
Emily Titsworth
Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel
Learn More

Board of Directors


Alan Goldberg, Chair of the Board of Directors

Retired President and CEO
First Albany Companies


David S. Pratt Vice, Chair of the Board of Directors

Retired Chief Medical Officer
GE Energy


Burt Danovitz, Ph.D, Chair of the Nominating & Governance Committee

Retired CEO, RCIL
Danovitz Consulting


Curtis Lloyd, Chair of the Audit Committee

Retired Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
State University of New York System Office


Kevin O’Connor, Chair of the Finance Committee

Advance Albany County Alliance LDC
Director of Economic Development, Conservation and Planning
Albany County Executive’s Office


Kimberly Zeoli, CPA 

Deloitte & Touche LLP, Deloitte Risk and Financial Advisory Practice


Lindsay Farrell

President & CEO Open Door Family Medical Centers


Meng-Ling Hsiao, Ph.D, Chair of the Compliance and Risk Oversight Committee

Retired Engineering Executive
GE Energy


Richard J. D’Ascoli, MD, Chair of the Compensation Committee

Retired Orthopedic Surgeon

Have Questions?